Sorry…

It was started with a lock.
Lost the way.
I told them what I was thinking at that moment.
Anyway I do my best.
Hope that it won’t be like I predict.
Better than worst.
Please do not say anything.
I just want to figure out this.
It’s not hang on me or anyone.
’cause it’s our issues.

I feel so bad.

I want to take a breathe.
Sleep
Stop watching Prison Break.
Should i do my work or go to bed first?
and i choose…..sleep
i cannot do any work now
get it done soon…

What’s about that sweet thing?

You’re the best?

Nobody nobody…

Leave a Reply

